技術資訊

冷燙是一種簡單的觀念,使用一塊標準的印版,利用紫外線乾燥型的冷燙膠(UV膠),在基材印上圖案。接著過UV燈固化,使箔片附著於UV膠上,圖案即建立完成。

雖然是個簡單的觀念,但很多印刷廠仍很難以完成冷燙印刷製程。

我們花了七年以上時間進行研發、測試、試驗並解決冷燙膜印刷製程的困難。我們也與柔版印刷業的領導廠商密切合作,以更了解墨水、網目輪、印版與基材之間複雜精細的組合。此項研究結果請見「冷燙製作入門」一書。

Cold Foil for Dummies

冷燙膜製作入門


價格:14.99 美元

冷燙不敗秘訣

如果您嚐試過冷燙卻苦於無法每次都做出滿意的成果,或冷燙圖案邊緣與沏面不夠清晰細緻,請繼續往下讀! 「冷燙膜製作入門」回答所有問題,解開一切謎團, 讓您瞭解讓許多印刷廠因冷燙製程獲益的有效方法。

瞭解如何: • 以最少投資進入新市場
• 加快生產週期
• 提高利潤
• 減少支出
• 避免印刷機停機

麥可.里維拉 (J. Michael Rivera)

 作者是印刷業的冷燙專家,也是第一本冷燙製程手冊《使用冷燙膜!冷燙印刷手冊》(GO COLD, Handbook for Cold Foil Printing) 的作者。

technical information

Cold foil printing was a simple idea. Using a standard printing plate, an image is printed onto a substrate with the use of UV-curable cold foil adhesive. A UV dryer then activates the adhesive. The extracted foil is affixed to the printed adhesive and an image is created.

It was indeed a simple idea yet the cold foil process was elusive to many printers.

We spent more than seven years of research and development, testing, trials and tribulations of the cold foil printing process. We have partnered and worked closely with leaders in the flexographic printing industry to better understand the intricate combinations of ink, anilox, printing plates and substrates. The result of all this research is in the pages of Cold Foil for Dummies.

Cold Foil for Dummies

cold foil for dummies


price: $14.99 USD

Make Cold Foil Work Everytime

If you’ve tried cold foil but couldn’t get consistent results or foil images with fine edges and definition, read on! Cold Foil For Dummies answers all questions and explains all mysteries. Discover the proven methods that have helped many printers profit from the cold foil printing process.

Discover how to:
• Enter a new market with minimal investment
• Provide faster turnaround
• Increase your profit
• Reduce spending
• Eliminate press downtime

J. Michael Rivera

 is the industry’s cold foil expert and author of GO COLD, Handbook for Cold Foil Printing, the first cold foil process handbook.